Phone : 0112361116
Mobile : 0544836666 - 0535121116

Our Teams

The Law Firm has four hundred and fifty lawyers and administrators at home and abroad. The group is headed by Dr. Ali bin Abdullah Al Qahtani .

Dr. Ali bin Abdullah Al Qahtani

PhD in Law from Kanazawa University in Japan Member of the Japanese Bar Association Member of Saudi Bar-Association Member of Arab Lawyers organization Member of the Union of International lawyers Law Professor at King Saud Law Professor at Dar Al-Ulum University for or the Master's degree Law Professor of International law at the Diplomatic Studies Former Law Professor at Kanazawa University in Japan

Mr. Ali Mohammed Al-Quraishi

current work: Lawyer and Legal Counsel at CAI Group of Law & Legal Consultants Previous experience : Legal Adviser at the Ministry of Municipalities Lawyer at the Office of Al-Quraishi from 1994 to 2007 Qualifications: A lawyer registered with the Saudi Ministry of Justice A lawyer registered with the Bahraini Ministry of Justice Member of the Arbitration Council of the Gulf Cooperation Council Member of the International Bar Association Member of Syndicate of Translators Qualifications : Bachelor of Law King Saud University Master of Laws, University of Cleveland, Ohio, USA, 1998 Diploma Systems from the Institute of Management in Riyadh, 1999 Languages : Arabic English

Mr. Saeed Ahmed Al-Zahrani

current work : Member of CAI Group of Law Firm Previous experience : Legal Consultant at Al Omri Law Firm in Riyadh Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Saudi Ministry of Justice, 2002 Member of the Saudi Arbitration Tribunal Qualifications Bachelor of Sharia in 1992 Master of Law University of Khartoum 1996 Languages Arabic English

Mr. Hamdi Nabih Ali

current work: Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Previous experience: Lawyer of the Saudi Egyptian Group for Legal Information Technology Lawyer of Shabab satellite channel Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Member of the Arab lawyers union Qualifications: Bachelor of Law from Ain Shams University 1996 Languages: - Arabic - English

Mr. Fahad Abdullah Al Harbi

Current work: Member of CAI Group of Lawyers: A lawyer registered with the Saudi Ministry of Justice Member of the Saudi Arbitration Tribunal Qualifications: Bachelor of Sharia University Imam Mohammed bin Saud Languages: Arabic English

Mr. Mostafa Mohamed Gamal El Din

For current work Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Practical qualifications Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Educational qualifications Bachelor of Law from Ain Shams University Languages: Arabic - English Mr. Mustafa Ezzat Hussein Current work: Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications: Bachelor of Law from Ain Shams University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Ahmed Mokhalef Shadid Al Shammari

For current work: Lawyer Trainee at CAI Law Group Qualifications: ATTORNEY ATTORNEY ATTACHED TO THE GENERAL MANAGEMENT OF LAW FIRM IN THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws from Kuwait University Languages: Arabic English

Mr. Fathallah Hussein Abdul Hadi

For current work: Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws from Menoufia University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Abdel Rahman Bahaa El Din

For current work: Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws from Beni Suef University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Saber Abdel Rahim Ibrahim

For current work Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Practical qualifications Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications Bachelor of Law from Zagazig University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Awad Salah Hassanein

For current work Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Practical qualifications Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications Bachelor of Laws from Mansoura University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Shaaban Mohamed Ahmed Hassan

current work Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Practical qualifications Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications Bachelor of Laws from Alexandria University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Majdi Abdul Khaliq

For current work Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Practical qualifications Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications Bachelor of Laws from Helwan University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Bader El-Din Ahmed Makhlouf

current work: Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws from Banha University Languages: Arabic - English

Mr. Bassiouni Abdel-Samia Abdel-Ghani

For current work: Legal Counsel at CAI Law Group Qualifications: Lawyer registered with the Egyptian Bar Association Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws from Tanta University Languages: Arabic - English

محاماة - استشارات قانونية - توثيق - تحكيم
الهاتف : 0112111661
الجوال : 0544836666

فريق العمل

المحامي الدكتور / علي القحطاني

العمل الحالي: رئيس مجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة والأستشارات القانونية والتحكيم. استاذ القانون المدني بجامعة الملك سعود  استاذ القانون الدولي العام بمعهد الدراسات الدبلوماسية  استاذ القانون التجاري بجامعة دار العلوم لدرجة الماجستيرالخبرات السابق:  مستشار قانوني لوزارة الخارجية  عضو هيئة التدريس بجامعة كانا زوا باليابان  محامي نقض بمكتب القريشي للمحاماة: اللغات اللغة العربية اللغة الانجليزية  اللغة اليابانية المؤهلات العملية: محامي مقيد بوزارة العدل السعودية  عضو نقابة المحامين باليابان  عضو هيئة التحكيم التجارية السعوديةعضو نقابة اتحاد المحامين الدوليةالمؤهلات العلمية : بكالوريوس القانون من جامعة لندن عام 1993 – 1997م ماجستير في القانون التجاري من جامعة كانا زوا 2004م  دكتوراه في القانون المدني من جامعة كانا زوا 2007م

الاستاذ/ علي محمد القريشي

العمل الحالي:  محامي ومستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية : الخبرات السابقة  مستشار قانوني بوزارة البلدية  محامي بمكتب القريشي من 1994 – 2007 المؤهلات العملية:   محامي مقيد بوزارة العدل السعودية  محامي مقيد بوزارة العدل البحرينية  عضو التحكيم لمجلس التعاون الخليجي  عضو نقابة المحامين العالمية  عضو نقابة المترجمين المؤهلات العلمية :  بكالوريوس القانون جامعة الملك سعود  ماجستير قانون من جامعة كليفلاند أوهايو بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 1998م  دبلوم أنظمة من معهد الإدارة بالرياض 1999م اللغات :  اللغة العربية  اللغة الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ سعيد أحمد الزهراني

العمل الحالي : عضو مجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية : الخبرات السابقة مستشار قانوني بمكتب العمري للمحاماة بالرياض  المؤهلات العملية: محامي مقيد بوزارة العدل السعودية 2002م  عضو هيئة التحكيم السعودي : المؤهلات العلمية  بكالوريوس شريعة عام 1992  ماجستير قانون جامعة الخرطوم 1996 : اللغات اللغة العربية  اللغة الانجليزية

الاستاذ / حمدي نبيه علي

العمل الحالي:مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة الخبرات السابقة: محامي بالمجموعة المصرية السعودية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات القانونية  محامي بقناة شبابيك الفضائية المؤهلات العملية:  محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية  عضو اتحاد المحامين العرب المؤهلات العلمية: ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة عين شمس 1996 اللغات :- العربية - الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ فهد عبدالله الحربي

العمل الحالي: عضو مجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية: محامي مقيد بوزارة العدل السعودية  عضو هيئة التحكيم السعودي المؤهلات العلمية: بكالوريوس شريعة جامعة الامام محمد بن سعود اللغات: اللغة العربية  اللغة الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ مصطفى محمد جمال الدين

لعمل الحاليمستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمي ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة عين شمس اللغات : العربية – الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ مصطفي عزت حسين

العمل الحالي:مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية:محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية: ليسانس الحقوق من جامعه عين شمس اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ احمد مخلف شديد الشمري

لعمل الحالي: محامي متدرب بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية: محامي متدرب مقيد بالإدارة العامة للمحاماة بوزارة العدل بالمملكة العربية السعودية المؤهلات العلمية: ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة الكويت اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ فتح الله حسين عبدالهادي

لعمل الحالي: مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية: محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العملية: محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية: ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة المنوفية اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ خلف عبدالرحمن بهاء الدين

لعمل الحالي: مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية: محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية: ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة بني سويف اللغات: العربية – الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ صابر عبدالرحيم ابراهيم

لعمل الحالي مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة الزقازيق اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ عوض صلاح حسانين

لعمل الحالي مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العمليةمحامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة المنصورة اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية

الاستاذ/ شعبان محمد أحمد حسن

العمل الحالي مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة الاسكندرية اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية

الأستاذ/ طلبة مجدي عبدالخالق

اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية لعمل الحالي مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العمليةمحامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلميةليسانس الحقوق من جامعة حلوان اللغات: العربية – الانجليزية

الأستاذ/ بدر الدين احمد مخلوف

العمل الحالي:مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية: محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية:ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة بنها اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية

الأستاذ/ بسيوني عبدالسميع عبدالغني

لعمل الحالي: مستشار قانوني بمجموعة كي أي أي للمحاماة المؤهلات العملية:محامي مقيد بنقابة المحامين المصرية المؤهلات العلمية: ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة طنطا اللغات: العربية - الانجليزية